30 Day blog Challenge – Day 6


One good thing that happened today – My good friend Jan came to visit for the second time this week, girly fun and gossip in the hot tub for the rest of the evening 😀

Status Challenge – A favorite line from a song – Remember the compliments you receive, forget the insults; if you succeed in doing this, tell me how (from Baz Luhrman – Sunscreen) although there are many other great lines in this one too!

Photo Challenge – A picture of your best friend from the opposite gender… guess that would have to be Steve Bosworth HFx (you look better with short hair btw!)

Steve

Book Challenge – A Book that makes you cry – I don’t recall ever having cried reading a book… hmmm guess the closest, which was upsetting (though no actual tears) was ‘I choose to Live‘ by Sabine Dardenne. the true story of a girls escape from a peadophile captor.

Film Challenge – A film from your childhood – The Dark Crystal, the best film I ever saw when I was little, still watch it often now its wicked! 😀

Song Challenge – a song that reminds you of somewhere – Bournville College trip to Futuroscope (France) in 2000 🙂

