30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 10


One good thing that happened today – well the day isn’t over yet, but I’m off out on a ‘school’ night to learn how to play pool, so that’s gonna be fun ;P

Book Challenge – The first novel you remember reading, that would be The Hobbit J.R.R Tolkien šŸ˜€

Status Challenge -fill in the blank of the following – I wish I was… taller! strange one some may think, but I have such trouble buying jeans/trousers that fit without having to chop half the leg off, I only want a couple more inches on my legs… hehe

Song Challenge – a song that makes you fall asleep – I don’t think there is one, but I do like to listen to this one when going to sleep sometimes…

Film Challenge – A film people wouldn’t expect you to like – I think ‘300’ is the only film outside my usual range of viewing that I enjoyed, doubt many people would think I would like that!

Photo Challenge – A picture of someone you miss – My nan and grandad, RIP xxx

