30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 13


One good thing that happened today – It was my day off work so I spent a lovely afternoon with my good friend Lindsay 😀

Book Challenge – Favorite childhood book – Malory Towers – Enid Blyton

Film Challenge – A film starring an actor you hate, Rat Race starring Rowan Atkinson, ewww…

Status Challenge – fill in the blank of the following… I hate _______ being late for anything!

Photo Challenge – A picture of you at your favorite store… I don’t have a favourite store!? and I certainly wouldn’t have a picture of me in a shop even if I did!? hmmm

Song Challenge – A song that is a guilty pleasure – I’m so sad I actually have a few!! lmao Ozone – Dragostera Din Tei

One comment on “30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 13

  1. Pingback: Blog Round-Up – The 5 most popular posts in September « Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

Comments are closed.