30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 17


One good thing that happened today – I had fun playing pool and am actually improving my game 😀

Photo challenge – A picture of someone you have ever been mean to and regretted. Difficult, I don’t ‘do’ regrets, I’m sorry for things but regrets, no – we learn from our mistakes but if you regret it you ‘really’ shouldn’t have done it in the first place!! So a picture of someone I have been mean to and I am ‘sorry’ I was mean to… My sister

Book Challenge – Book turned movie and completely desecrated – can I cheat again!? this is a series of books that was turned into a TV show and they ‘completely’ desecrated the whole series, the show was atrocious!! 😦 The Blood Pact/Trail/Debt/Price/lines series by Tanya Huff

Film Challenge – The most boring film you’ve ever seen – ohh yes for a vampire fan I actually fell asleep during this one I was soooo bored! The 1992 film Dracula starring Gary Oldman

Status Challenge – A guilty pleasure… oooh so many to choose from Ann Summers toys/outfits! haha

Song challenge – a song that you hear often on the radio – currently hearing ‘Born this way’ by Lady Gaga a lot! Probably too much!

