30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 18


One good thing that happened today – I’m alive, that’s as good as it gets today… Having borderline personality disorder sucks big time!A Book You can’t find on shelves anymore that you love

Song – a song that you wish you heard on the radio… I don’t know they play a wide variety on most stations but I guess I haven’t heard Voice of the Beehive ‘Perfect Place’fot a ‘long’ tiome!

Book challenge – A Book You can’t find on shelves anymore that you love.. To be honest I don’t think there are any books that you can’t get anymore. I guess the only ones would be my OU books as they get updated and altered so the older edition stop being produced!

Film challenge – A film that you never want to see – Any film that is about football!

Status challenge – A confession – Already completed this challenge with my admission to having BPD!

Photo Challenge – picture of an old friend – well my best old friends are still good friends have mostly been covered in pother photos – although did somehow… Emma 😀

