30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 19


I know it’s a bit late, I’m having to play catch up after spending the last couple of days unwell and in hospital, so for the ‘one good thing that happened today’ on day 19 it was basically the fact that I lived to be back here playing catch up!

Book Challenge – A Book that changed your mind about a particular subject (non-fiction) – I guess that would be my OU books for the U316 The Environmental Web course. This course and the books within it changed my view on climate change and opened my eyes to the reality of the situation 🙂

Photo Challenge – A picture of a pet – well I don’t have any pets right now, but most Max my vicious little rug was lovely –

Film Challenge – A film that reminds you of someone – awww sweet childhood memories, my first love Darren we used to watch this film together and he would sing ‘Hungry Eyes’ to me – Dirty Dancing, of course 😀

Status challenge – Name of a cocktail that would describe you – hehe, has to be my own personal favourite the Cheeky Vimto – cause I’m cheeky, fun and whilst I give the illusion of being not very strong I have inner depths of strength that will overpower you if you consume too much… lmao

Song Challenge – a song from your favorite album – Alisha rules the World from the album of the same name 🙂

