30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 20


Ok still playing catch up…
One good thing that happened today – My good friends shined through in my time of need, even if they coudln’t be there in person the well wishes flooded in and offers of help a plenty. It’s nice to know that there are ‘many’ people who love and understand me, even if I am a ‘handful’ at times. I make mistakes, big ones, but with the love of my friends (and family) I get through each mistake stronger and wiser – live, love, no regrets, never die…

Photo Challenge – A picture of someone you need more then ever now – My dearest friend Lindsay –

Book Challenge – A Book you would recommend to an ignorant/racist/closed minded person – Voices Beyond The Border: Living with Borderline Personality Disorder by Vicky Cox and Lucy Robinson. Hopefully the more people read about mental health conditions the more they can understand, but saying that until you’ve had to deal with it yourself you probably never can… even living with a borderline doesn’t give you any insight… 😦

Status Challenge – Your lookalike celeb – ahh this is an easy one as it was pointed out to me on a night out, I’d nvere seen the show but had to look up this young lady after and was amazed to see she really is my (younger) double! Madeline Martin aka Becca Moody of Californication

Film Challenge – A film that reminds you of a certain place/ event… Dawn of the Dead (1978 version) reminds me of my nan and grandads house, they used to let me watch the ‘zombies in the shopping mall’ as I called it then even though I was only very young! hehe

Song Challenge – a song that you listen to when you’re angry – I am. I feel – Alisha’s Attic…

