30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 21


Well despite getting a little off track there for a few days I’m all caught up now πŸ™‚

One good thing that happened today – spent a nice day in the sun with my good friends, caught up with my work (and blogs) before a nice evening out πŸ™‚

Song Challenge – a song that you listen to when you’re happy… Sixpence None the Richer -Kiss Me

Status Challenge – Your favorite colour… can I have 2? I like purple and blue…

Photo Challenge – A pinched picture of someone who means a lot to you and the reason why then mean a lot to you… Alison (pinched from her fb profile pics) this young lady has made my daughter so happy and for that she means a lot to me! πŸ˜€

Film Challenge – A film that can always cheer you up – The Goonies, 80’s classic, fun all the way πŸ˜€

Book Challenge – A guilty pleasure book – Any of the ‘Dark Hunter’ Collection by Sherrylin Kenyon, sordid, sexy fun ;P

