30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 24


One good thing that happened today – I really felt like I wasn’t going to have a ‘good thing’ to put today as it really has been a very hard and horrible day, but just as I felt there was no hope left I had a call that has provided a potential light at the end of the tunnel – fingers crossed it works out… I will find out tomorrow!

Photo Challenge – A picture of an actor you admire – Kiefer Sutherland, not my favourite or the hunkiest but I have always enjoyed his films and 24! 🙂

Book Challenge – A Book you later found out the Author lied about – I can’t answer this as it’s never happened… that I know of…

Film Challenge – Your favourite film from this time last year – I guess it would have to be The Crazies, another zombie fest (there seems to be a pattern emerging here… lol)

Status Challenge – What you think peoples opinions of you are… well everyone has different opinions of others right or wrong, but generally people that know me well consider me a good, loyal friend, kind, generous, helpful and fun to be with and a great personality to boot, even if I can be a handful and self-destructive at times 🙂

Song Challenge – A song that you want to play at your funeral – might seem like a strange choice but it just means something to me… Maroon 5 ‘She will be loved’

