30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 27


One good thing that happened today – I have had an idea on how to sort out my housing problem, fingers crossed I can get it sorted tomorrow!

Song Challenge – a song that you wish you could play… I would love to be able to play ‘In the End’ by Linkin Park 🙂

Film Challenge – A film you think is overrated – Oh god, there are so many! errrmmm The Harry Potter movies probably stand out the most to me, watchable but not as ‘amazingly’ wonderful as people profess!

Status Challenge – Describe yourself when under the influence – depends on my mood before I start drinking, usually I’m a ‘happy’ drunk, flirty, loud, and dancing like a mad thing till dawn… but occasionally if I am already not happy I will be the sad crying, vomiting drunk, whose night ends early!

Book Challenge – A Book you would write if you had all the resources – I’m already trying to write it… my life story! I guess I ‘have’ all the resources except ‘time’!? lol

Photo Challenge – A picture of someone you love with a passion – Ahhh another one of those difficult ones, I think I’ll stick with the kids (again) after all they are the most important people in my life! 😀

