30 Day Blog Challenge – Day 29


One good thing that happened today – I got my room sorted at the hotel and my 3G dongle is working so I can still get online and do all my work 😀

Song Challenge – a song that makes you feel guilty… ‘Nothing’s gonna stop us now’ Starship – it was ‘our’ song 😥

Status Challenge – Describe how you met your boyfriend/girlfriend or how you would secure a date – I tend to have a habit of flirting by text/online/in person and usually end up with a date as a result of just being me…

Film Challenge – A film you think is underrated – The Fifth Element! One of my faves, totally awesome but it wasn’t a huge hit :/

Book Challenge – A Book you wish you never read – hmmmm dunno… I learnt a lot by reading this but it was also very distressing as it outlines how difficult things are for me to overcome this condition ‘The Borderline Personality Disorder Survival Guide: Everything You Need to Know About Living with BPD’ 😦

Photo Challenge – A picture of a mannequin or doll you have dressed – lol, Barbie dolls were my favourite as a kid! I used to make my own clothes for them! I actually had this one:

