#30dayblog – Day 8 – Picture This


I am taking this one literally! lol

This is a photo blog, seeing as my challenge for today was to include pictures and I’ve just started playing with my new Digital SLR camera I thought I would share my first pictures with you.

They aren’t much just a few shot’s of our cat. I have signed up for a photography course so I can learn how to use this thing properly! Let’s hope I will be able to improve on the images here!

Anyway, hope you enjoy them 🙂

Thank you for reading!  If you have enjoyed reading this post why not retweet this blog to your followers for me? Share a link on your facebook page? or promote this blog wherever you can (without spamming!!!)

Use this link to share this post –http://wp.me/pLoi4-bj

And feel free to contact me on twitter, facebook or email – crystalbear96@hotmail.com if you have any questions, would like to write a guest blog for my site, have a suggestion about something you would like to see me blog about or would like me to write a guest blog for your blog/website 🙂

