5 Great blogs…


I thought I would share some great blogs with you today – promoting the writers of these blogs, many of whom inspire me; either for their content, passion, because they have interesting things to say, write useful/helpful stuff or are just cool in a variety of ways!

Hope you will like these blogs, happy reading and let them know I sent you! 😀

So in no particular order here are 5 great blogs I follow regularly…

NikkiPilkington – Nikki is an Internet Marketeer and the creator of the #30dayblog challenge.  As well as her regular hints and tips blogs to help with your marketing and blogging skills she also writes guest blogs and has a whole host of other marketing and blogging skills under her belt. Its thanks to Nikki that my own writing is coming on in leaps and bounds!

Rickie writes….All roads lead to cake – Rickie Josen writes about her travels, music, movies, books and ‘Adventures in Birmingham’ amongst other things! I love reading about her latest adventures – she inspired me to take my first solo trip (although I ended up with company after all) and organises the Birmingham Writer’s group – which I must get along to more often!

Andy ‘s Techie Blog – Andy Parkes, Professional Geek. Andy’s techie blog sometimes baffles me, the IT stuff can go above my head at times! lol But it is all very interesting and useful stuff.  He also writes excellent book reviews – which I keep telling myself I must stop reading as he makes all the books sound so awesome I end up going straight to Amazon and buying them, adding to my ever growing pile of unread books (I must read some more soon!!)

Life in the Realms of BPD – Steve Goldsack’s  blog is one I’ve only recently discovered. A fellow BPD sufferer he writes about all things BPD and has separate blogs where he also writes poetry and writes about movies and books. His writing about BPD is the most interesting to me though as it shows just how much of the stuff I go through is shared by others with BPD, an insight worth having. 🙂

Yvette’s Inner Geek Blog – I first stumbled upon Yvette’s blog after taking the ‘Inner Geek Test‘ which she created and I was hooked straight away. A fellow girlie geek with a passion for IT, gaming, crafts (well all things geek really, lol) and a liking for colourful hair (much like me!).  I really enjoy her random musings and of course the cat pictures! hehe

Thank you for reading! If you have enjoyed reading this post why not retweet this blog to your followers for me? Share a link on your facebook page? or promote this blog wherever you can (without spamming!!!)

Use this link to share this post –http://wp.me/pLoi4-bx

And feel free to contact me on twitter, facebook or email – crystalbear96@hotmail.com if you have any questions, would like to write a guest blog for my site, have a suggestion about something you would like to see me blog about or would like me to write a guest blog for your blog/website 🙂

