Need ideas for blogging?


It happens to all of us – writers block. You’ve been posting to your blog regularly then… blank… nothing. Sometimes it’s just that you are too busy with other things, but sometimes it’s just that you don’t know what to write next. Well there is help at hand for dealing with this problem!

There are numerous websites and ebooks that can help you with ideas here are just a few that have helped me:

Ebooks by Nikki Pilkington – Click here to visit NikkiPilkington.com.

Ebooks from Problogger – Click here to visit ProBlogger.

Thank you for reading!  If you have enjoyed reading this post why not retweet this blog to your followers for me? Share a link on your facebook page? or promote this blog wherever you can (without spamming!!!)

Use this link to share this post – http://wp.me/pLoi4-ff

Why not subscribe to my blog so you can be amongst the first to view new posts as they appear!?  To do this just click on the ‘keep me informed’ button on the left hand side of the page and enter your email address; or click ‘notify me’ at the bottom of this article when you leave a comment! 😀

And feel free to contact me on twitter, facebook or email – crystalbear96@hotmail.com if you have any questions, would like to write a guest blog for my site, have a suggestion about something you would like to see me blog about or would like me to write a guest blog for your blog/website 🙂

7 comments on “Need ideas for blogging?

  1. Old-timer books about “writing” rather than blogging (which, after all is writing, yes?) that are classics:

    “Bird by Bird” by Anne Lamont

    “Writing Down the Bones” by Natalie Goldberg

    “The Artist’s Way” by Julia Cameron

    I hope I have the spelling of the names & titles correct, but they are “classics” in the writing community for a reason!

    Write On!!

    • Thank you 🙂 Yes, old-timer classics are cool too!

      I subscribe to some ‘writers magazine’s’ but feel they focus too much on ‘fiction’ would be nice if someone did more about ‘blogging’ and ‘non-fiction’ writing!

  2. Pingback: How to gain more readers on your blog – What I learned form the NikkiP 30 Day Blogging Challenge « Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

  3. Pingback: #30DayBlog Challenge – Day 3: Call to Action « Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

  4. Pingback: #30dayblog – Day 6 – Say Something Nice! « Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

  5. Pingback: 5 Great blogs… « Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

  6. Pingback: Belongings – A review of the Theatre Production « Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

Comments are closed.