Blog feedback needed! Help


Thank you so much, your feedback is important to me 😀

Now my blog is growing in popularity I need your help, as my readers.  I need your feedback on what works well, what doesn’t, if I’m blogging too much/not enough.  Which topics do you enjoy? Are there topics I should drop? or new ones I should include?

This is your chance to tell me what you want to see, give me ideas and help decide the direction of future blogs

If you need a refresher on what blogs I’ve written here are the archives:

* July 2011 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10       * June 2011 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8

* May 2011                           * April 2011 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10

* March 2011                      * February 2011               * January 2011 1, 2

* June 2010                         * May 2010                        *April 2010 

* March 2010 1, 2             * February 2010 1, 2      * January 2010 1, 2, 3

Now here are the polls for you to vote on my topics etc:

Which topics are your favourite? Use the comments section to let me know of any to drop/new suggestions

Am I posting too often? How any days a week should I publish a new post?

And finally the contact form for you to provide me with any other ideas/suggestions not included in the polls above:



Thank you for reading!  If you have enjoyed reading this post why not retweet this blog to your followers for me? Share a link on your facebook page? or promote this blog wherever you can (without spamming!!!)

Use this link to share this post – http://wp.me/pLoi4-nM

Why not subscribe to my blog so you can be amongst the first to view new posts as they appear!?  To do this just click on the ‘keep me informed’ button on the right hand side of the page and enter your email address; or click ‘notify me’ at the bottom of this article when you leave a comment! 😀

And feel free to contact me on twitter, facebook or email – crystalbear96@hotmail.com if you have any questions, would like to write a guest blog for my site, have a suggestion about something you would like to see me blog about or would like me to write a guest blog for your blog/website 🙂

One comment on “Blog feedback needed! Help

  1. Pingback: 5 good reasons to leave comments on blogs… « Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

Comments are closed.