*COMPETITION TIME* – Win a FREE BPD Book! – Diary Drawings: Mental Illness and Me


My review of Diary Drawings: Mental Illness and Me by Bobby Brown has been published on Mind’s website.  To celebrate that I am getting ‘out there’ with my writing now (see published work) I thought I would run a little ‘giveaway’ competition for my readers.  I have an extra copy of the book I reviewed and you have the chance to win it here…

So, head over to Mind and check out my review so you can answer the following question and you could be in with a chance to win a copy of the book ‘Diary Drawings:Mental Illness and Me’ by Bobby Brown.

Question:

In the review which image do I say is my favourite?

To enter complete the form below with your answer and details.  I will draw the winner at random from all entries on Sunday 18th September.

Thank you and GOOD LUCK! 😀

Rules:

Only one entry per person, multiple entries will be treated as a single entry.

Decision is final.

No prize alternatives available.

The prize is a copy of the book ‘Diary Drawings: Mental Illness and Me’ By Bobby Brown.

Winner will be contacted by email on or after the 18th September to provide their address for delivery of prize – please add crystalbear96@hotmail.com to your ‘safe’ addresses to avoid winning notification getting lost in your spam/junk filters

