Introducing three young writers…


This is just a short post to introduce some inspirational young people, enjoy πŸ™‚

I recently discovered these three young people writing blogs (I know there’s probably loads out there, but these are the first I’ve stumbled across). I wanted to share their blogs with you and ask if you will pop over and show them some support for their writing, so here goes –

Kayla – Is a 16 year old with BPD (Borderline Personality Disorder) who shares her thoughts of struggling with the condition on her blog Running from Corruption

Jess – Is Β a 17 year Fashion student whose main blog Orimorphosis; Origami shares her college work, but if you go to her profile you will find a variety of other blogs she writes πŸ™‚

Peri – Also 17, he decided to start blogging inspired by Jess (his girlfriend) and to help improve his writing at Ins and Outs

If you know of any other young people who blog or are just getting started in blogging please pass me a link to their blog so I can check it out, Thank you πŸ™‚

9 comments on “Introducing three young writers…

  1. Pingback: You can enjoy blogging for Business too! – Guest Post by Ruth « Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

  2. Pingback: Blog Round-Up – The 5 most popular posts in September « Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

  3. This is great. I love how young each of them are. I love that anyone can blog, makes this such a fantastic form of communication and sharing! Thanks for sharing!!!

Comments are closed.