ROW80 Fifth check-in!


Just a quicky today, heres what I’ve done towards my goals since Sunday…

  1. Write at least 3 blog posts – I have written and scheduled 3 posts
  2. Write at least 250 words on WIP – none yet…
  3. Complete OU weekly learning sessions – Reading done, I just have to watch some videos to complete this weeks work.
  4.  Comment on at least 10 blog posts – Commented on 12 blog posts and responded to all comments on mine
  5. Reply to my emails (daily) – yep, been keeping on top of this one 🙂
  6. Reply to tweets/RT’s/followers (daily) – been replying but haven’t really been on chatting much!
  7. Write any Guest Post I have been asked to do – None to do yet this week if you would like me to write a guest post for your site please let me know
  8. Read 1 chapter of fiction – Read all the rest of Ben Elton‘s ‘Blind Faith’ so I can now write my review of it…
  9. Read 1 chapter of non-fiction – None yet
  10. Read at least one news article –  None yet
  11. Contribute to OU forums – Lurking mainly this week, nothing to say, lol
  12. Contribute to FB forums – Need to have a look…
  13. Compile Twitter lists to manage my followers – Still working on it…
  14. Comment on at least 5 photos in OU studio – Done 7, need to do more as I’ve had quite a few comments on mine…
  15. Schedule/upload my guests/interviews – none to do, but 3 authors will be contributing in the next few weeks as part of a virtual book tour and I will also be reviewing their new books, if you would like to feature on my blog please let me know

It’s only Wednesday though, so I am on target for meeting all my goals by Sunday! 😀

Thank you for reading!  If you have enjoyed reading this post please share it with others who may be interested and I always enjoy receiving feedback and comments 🙂

13 comments on “ROW80 Fifth check-in!

  1. Again, I’ll note that you have quite a list of goals going. Great ambition! Wednesday is a great day to assess where we’re at in reaching the weekly finish line. Congrats on being on track to finish strong.

  2. Pingback: ROW80 checking in for the 6th time! whoot! | Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

  3. Pingback: ROW80 Checking in for the 7th time :) | Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

  4. Pingback: ROW80 8th Check-in – One month down!! | Day in the life of a Busy Gal…

Comments are closed.