Wordless Wednesday… A Photo Blog


Okay, so just a few words to introduce the post! This is a photo blog containing some of my favourite images I have taken during the first half of my Open University Photography course. Constructive criticism is MOST welcome as I am trying to ‘learn here and just saying ‘great photo’ doesnt help me improve the craft! 😉


Thank you for reading!  If you have enjoyed reading this post please share it with others who may be interested and I always enjoy receiving feedback and comments 🙂



Bookmark & Share

2 comments on “Wordless Wednesday… A Photo Blog

  1. These are amazing! I think my favorite is the ladder photo. (closely followed by the depth of field photo of the needle museum. What’s a needle museum?)

    Thanks for sharing!

    • Thanks Lori, the needle museum is a local history museum here in Redditch – which is famous for manufacturing needles! lol I wrote a guest piece about the museum which you can read here – Redditch – The Home of Needle Manufacturing

Comments are closed.