ROW80 2012 Check-in – Shhhhhhhh!


I don’t want to tempt fate by shouting too loudly, but…

My progress to this check-in has gone really well!

After all that’s been going on lately to have a smooth run has been such a welcome relief.
The Goals –
You can see the full break down of my original goals here
My goals for this check-in were:
  • write some blog posts – I did two that went down really well, Monday’s post bought in my highest amount of traffic in a single day ever, 576 hits.
  • comment on some blogs – I only 9 did Β but it’s better than none
  • work on assignments – I managed to get a complete first draft of my Sociology assignment done, so I just have to tidy it up now and send it off
  • keep on top of emails – I have to catch up again today, because I ignored them yesterday while doing my assignment, but otherwise I have been keeping on top of them.

I guess mainly I’m just glad to have had such a massively productive day yesterday and getting back on track with my assignment that I don’t mind too much that I haven’t done a huge amount of other stuff.

I’m still not gonna push it too hard for Sunday’s check-in, as the priority is still to finish off the assignment, as such my goals for the next check-in are:

  • Finish and send my assignment
  • Write some blog posts
  • Keep on top of emails

How has your week been?Β 

Click hereΒ to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list of fellow ROWers…

19 comments on “ROW80 2012 Check-in – Shhhhhhhh!

Comments are closed.