Wednesday Fun – My Life According to…Texas


I found this fun little game I did on Facebook last year whilst going through my old ‘notes’ and thought it would be fun to share it with you…

THIS IS MY LIFE ACCORDING TO…

Using only song names from ONE ARTIST, cleverly answer these questions. Pass it on to some people you like to get them to join in the fun.

You can’t use the band I used. Try not to repeat a song title. It’s a lot harder than you think… REMEMBER EVERY answer must be a song title from your chosen artist!


PICK YOUR ARTIST:
Texas

ARE YOU MALE OR FEMALE:
Girl

DESCRIBE YOURSELF:
In demand

HOW DO YOU FEEL:
So in love with you

DESCRIBE WHERE YOU CURRENTLY LIVE:
Polo Mint City

IF YOU COULD GO ANYWHERE, WHERE WOULD YOU GO:
Dream Hotel

YOUR FAVORITE FORM OF TRANSPORTATION:
Walk the dust

YOU AND YOUR BEST FRIENDS:
Insane

WHATS THE WEATHER LIKE:
Summer son

FAVORITE TIME OF DAY:
Everyday now

WHAT IS LIFE TO YOU:
Breathless

YOUR RELATIONSHIP:
Put your arms around me

YOUR FEAR:
Tired of being alone

WHAT IS THE BEST ADVICE YOU HAVE TO GIVE:
Say what you want

THOUGHT FOR THE DAY:
Move in

HOW I WOULD LIKE TO DIE:
When we are together

MY SOULS PRESENT CONDITION:
Halo

MY MOTTO:
inner smile

Your favourite video from your chosen artist:

Can you manage it? Give it a go and share a link to your post in the comments below so I can check it out! 😀

2 comments on “Wednesday Fun – My Life According to…Texas

Comments are closed.