ROW80 2012 Round 2 – Quick update


I’ve been in Arvon all week so not a lot to report, posts about my week will be going up soon, otherwise it’s just…

Writing

My goal here is just to do ‘something’ with my WIP’s during each week – I have no idea of my word count as there’s lots scribbled in notepads and three drafts/edits of the first chapter of my novel have been written during the week. Suffice to say I have spent a lot of time and words on this!

Blogging

I scheduled the week in advance due to being away now I need to type up my week’s activities for next week’s posts!

Reading

I finished reading Festival before I went away, whilst there I read ‘Utopia’ by Lincoln Child and ‘Dark Life’ by Kat Falls, now reading ‘Frankie’ by Kevin Lewis

Other

I spent the week at Totleigh Barton, Devon on my Arvon writers course. I will fill you in on the details in my posts coming soon πŸ™‚

How has the week been for you?

Have you got any news to share?

Click hereΒ to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

4 comments on “ROW80 2012 Round 2 – Quick update

Comments are closed.