ROW80 2012 Round 2 – Dissertation


This weeks update will be very brief…

I haven’t done much as I have spent most of the time writing my dissertation, the final examinable assignment for my sociology course. Whoop whoop it’s done and sent, now I just have to wait until September for the results…

Writing

My goal here is just to do ‘something’ with my WIP’s during each week – Nothing due to above

Blogging

Daily posts, minimal advance scheduling, missed Saturday! :/

Reading

Finished  Beta reading and finished reading World War Z by Max Brooks. Now my dissertation is done I have started reading Insurgent by Virginia Roth.

Other

Still volunteering, half-term so no jewellery making, still losing pool matches…

Applying for jobs unsuccessfully…

Wonder if I can get back on track net week now the big assignment is done!? 🙂

How has the week been for you?

Have you got any news to share?

Click here to enter your link and visit the other ROW80er’s

8 comments on “ROW80 2012 Round 2 – Dissertation

  1. You get more done in a day than I do in a week. Sometimes a month.

    Isn’t it a good feeling to complete a major assignment and then have time to read for pleasure?

Comments are closed.