One Lovely Blog Award


I am honoured to have been awarded the ‘One Lovely Blog Award’ by The Quiet Borderline a very dear blogging friend who blogs about her own journey with BPD and is always very supportive even when things are really bad in her own life.

Step One. Thank the person who gave you this award – many thanks Quiet, much love to you! xx

Step Two. Share seven things about yourself. Hmm once again this is difficult after doing so many of these things previously! Let’s see if I can think of some new things to share…

  1. My earliest memory is of getting lost in a shopping mall when the lift doors closed behind me before my mom had got in, for a little 4 year old me it was a big adventure wandering round on my own, while my mom was frantic looking for me! lol
  2. The group of friends I have now is the first time I have had my own friends since leaving school.
  3. If I could meet one celebrity (living of dead) I would want to meet Corey Haim, my childhood crush.
  4. Another early memory is of standing on a chair in my grandparents dining room playing darts, I got quite good at it starting so young!
  5. I have had to remove my lip piercing because I was chewing on it and playing with it so much I made my lips and gums sore :/
  6. I can touch my nose with my tongue.
  7. The next thing I will buy is new luggage for my coming holiday to Croatia

Step Three. Pass the award on to 10 other bloggers.

In no particular order I pass the One Lovely Blog award to…

Cassandra Parkin

maggiemaeijustsaythis

avantourists

Honesty

My Body the City: The Secret Life of a Callgirl

…But She’s Crazy

“You Know You’re Borderline When…”

Underground

Lost in the Winterness

Your Ideas Redditch

9 comments on “One Lovely Blog Award

Comments are closed.