Apologies


SORRY

SORRY (Photo credit: eschipul)

Hi readers :D

I just want to quickly apologise for both the lack of posts and for not having replied to and approved any comments for a while. Life has been very busy, with work, both kids health problems and actually going on holiday to have a break from it all I just haven’t had time.

I will get the comments approved and replied to asap and do an update post soon too.

In the meantime, if you are interested I have written a blog post for work recently which you can read here: http://www.england.nhs.uk/2013/10/15/sharon-howard/

Hope you enjoy that and I will be back soon as I have so many notes from my holiday I need to write up and share with you!

Much Love

Sharon xx

2 comments on “Apologies

  1. No apologies, please. You’re about the busiest person I’ve come across. Occasionally, something has to give.

    I enjoyed your post about the NHS. What you said needs to be repeated until it’s understood and acted upon all entities dealing with health care: there’s no health without mental health.

    • Thanks Kathy, I’m trying to catch up with at least replying to my comments now, it feels rude not to respond to people who have taken the time to leave me a comment!

      My post went down well within the workplace and a few people have spoken to me about mental health since it was published, so hopefully it will be a stepping stone towards improvement! :)

Leave a Reply

