2014 in review


I know I don’t really write any blog posts much now, but the blog is still going strong and attracting regular comments; take a look at the report the WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared for the 2014 annual report for this blog. 🙂

Here’s an excerpt:

The Louvre Museum has 8.5 million visitors per year. This blog was viewed about 250,000 times in 2014. If it were an exhibit at the Louvre Museum, it would take about 11 days for that many people to see it.

Click here to see the complete report.

2 comments on “2014 in review

  1. Hello, I have commented in the past and am glad to see the statistics and that things are well for you. My life is in Flux and am confused and bad active. The man of my dreams came back to me 2 or 3 years ago but has since become distant and in my view left again. I cannot deal with or understand this. I’m 5 he mean time the man who helped me get past my ex is getting ready to be sentenced to a jail term for a traffic accident. Upto 20 years. I care for him deeply but in a different way than my love.. abandonment issues are everywhere. I cry continuously and don’t want to be seen by anyone in public. I have anxiety and panic attacks several times a week and see no good in my being on this earth because my good deeds are not valued.by those I value.
    I also feel i am being deceived by the man that I love deeply because I have been told that he is involved with another woman whom he took to Holiday with his family. I have known about her for years. And because of her the man I love wanted nothing to do with her and came back to me. In reality ge never left her I found out a couple years into our reunited relationship.
    I don’t know how to cope with the empty abandonded feelings and having no value to anyone thoughts I have. I am a nervous wreck. Nothing helps.

    • So sorry to hear the difficulties you are having, I hope 2015 brings you some better luck and happiness! Please try to find some help, a therapist who you can talk over these things with and learn how to cope with your feelings x

Comments are closed.