Saying Goodbye


I haven’t written a post for a long time and I don’t think I will be writing any more here. I just wanted to say I will be leaving the blog open for people to view but closing off comments and wish you all the best.

It has been fun but I have moved on now.

Goodbye and good luck.

Sharon

9 comments on “Saying Goodbye

  1. I will REALLY miss your writing but am SO happy about the way things have turned out for you and the place where you are now πŸ™‚ your blog was the very first one about bpd I came across and it was a big part of what made me suspect, even before I was diagnosed, that that was what was going on in my life. I learned so much from your writing and I will never forget that. It’s a privilege to be able to call you a friend πŸ™‚ much love xxx

  2. Do you do any one on one counseling? I would really appreciate talking to you. I was pushed away and after I kept no contact for 6 months we talked yesterday but all he wanted to do was hurry to get home and push away again. Could you contact me please? Thanks.
    In pain in WA

Comments are closed.